Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reigate Priory Cricket Club app

View

Jake Lehmann returns for 2019 season

By Andy Packham

South Australian batsman back at Priory

Just like the Hotel California it is difficult to ever really check out of Reigate Priory and we are delighted to welcome Jake Lehmann back to Park Lane after a 4 year absence. A fixture in the South Australia and Adelaide Strikers sides Jake’s batting and left arm spinners should enhance both the batting and bowling of the 1st XI and hopefully enable the club to be again challenging for the title.

Updated 21:01 - 2 May 2019 by Larry the Llama

Where next?

Last chance to buy Club History Book on sale at clubhouse on Friday April 26th
Priory's Jason Roy named in World Cup Squad Jason to play all white ball cricket for England this summer

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 27 May
h
U11 ESCL TBC
Cup 18:00
Tue 28 May
h
League 18:00
Wed 29 May
a
League TBC
Fri 31 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Seamers Club, Kingston - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Sanderstead CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
a
VI-Kings Stone CC
Friendly 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
Lady Llamas U11 Epsom CC - Girls Under 11
League 13:00
a
Cavaliers South Nutfield CC
Friendly 14:30
Mon 3 Jun
h
League TBC
a
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
a
Lady Llamas U15 Ashtead CC - Girls Under 15
League 17:30
a
Lady Llamas U14 Merstham CC - Girls U14
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jun
a
League TBC
Fri 7 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Warriors CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Spencer CC, Surrey - 4th XI
League 13:00
h
VI-Kings Ferring CC
Friendly 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors