Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reigate Priory Cricket Club app

View

Priory triumph thanks to Captain Marvel

By Andy Packham

Oliver and Beaven create club record partnership

At 70 for 6 against Banstead Priory were in serious trouble but a club record 1st XI 7th wicket partnership of 123 between Captain Richie Oliver (109*) and Luke Beaven (42) enabled Priory to post a defendable 228 for 8 in their 50 overs.

Banstead were always struggling and were bowled out for 171 with that man Beaven to the fore again with 2-22.

Updated 08:32 - 5 Jun 2019 by Larry the Llama

Where next?

275 Years of Reigate Cricket This week 275 years ago cricket and Reigate are first linked together.
Lady Llamas in charge Priory ladies rack up 322 for 5 in sensational display.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 26 Jun
a
League TBC
Thu 27 Jun
h
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) St Luke's CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Beddington CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
h
VI-Kings Leigh CC
Friendly 13:00
Sun 30 Jun
a
U10 ESCL Llamas Caterham CC - Under 10
League TBC
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 14:00
h
Cavaliers Mogador Wanderers
Friendly 14:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
U11 ESCL Llamas Crawley Down CC - Under 11
League TBC
h
League 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
a
Lady Llamas U15 Ashtead CC - Girls Under 15
League 17:30
Thu 4 Jul
a
League TBC
Fri 5 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
U11 ESCL Llamas Lingfield CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Bec Old Boys CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Streatham & Marlborough CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
a
Friendly 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors