Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reigate Priory Cricket Club app

View

Celebrate RPCC book launch on 9th November

By Antony Ireland

The History of Reigate Priory Cricket Club by club president Andrew Packham has been published!

The long awaited book publication of the History of Reigate Priory CC is happening and the launch date is planned to be the evening of Friday November 9th, at the clubhouse.

The book covers the story from the club’s supposed foundation in 1852 right up to the present day. It also explores the 100 years before 1852 when cricket was being played in Reigate, surely the real start of the Reigate Priory story.

The evening kicks off at 7.30 pm. All welcome and it promises to be a great, historic night. Don’t miss it.

Updated 13:05 - 10 Apr 2019 by Larry the Llama

Where next?

Treasures of Reigate Priory Cricket Club The President’s creative juices have been at it again....
Oliver scoops top award at senior awards night A-list graces red carpet in array of Top Man shirts

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 26 May
a
League TBC
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
Lady Llamas U15 Esher CC - Girls Under 15
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
h
Cavaliers Paddington CC
Friendly 13:30
Mon 27 May
h
U11 ESCL TBC
Cup 18:00
Tue 28 May
h
League 18:00
Wed 29 May
a
League TBC
Fri 31 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Seamers Club, Kingston - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Sanderstead CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
a
VI-Kings Stone CC
Friendly 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
Lady Llamas U11 Epsom CC - Girls Under 11
League 13:00
a
Cavaliers South Nutfield CC
Friendly 14:30
Mon 3 Jun
h
League TBC
a
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
a
Lady Llamas U15 Ashtead CC - Girls Under 15
League 17:30
a
Lady Llamas U14 Merstham CC - Girls U14
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jun
a
League TBC
Fri 7 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Warriors CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Spencer CC, Surrey - 4th XI
League 13:00
h
VI-Kings Ferring CC
Friendly 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors