Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reigate Priory Cricket Club app

View

Club Dinner - This Saturday April 27th

By Andy Packham

Annual Dinner - Saturday April 27th 7.30pm

If you want a drink in the clubhouse this coming Saturday you'll need to be at the club dinner.
Top night, top company, top food, top drinks and top speaker, Dan Norcross, a most entertaining member of the Test Match Special crew. Contact Chris Mankelow for the few remaining tickets on chris.mankelow@me.com

Updated 21:00 - 2 May 2019 by Larry the Llama

Where next?

Girls, girls, girls - record turn out 158 Girls turn up to first practice session
Last chance to buy Club History Book on sale at clubhouse on Friday April 26th

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 27 May
h
U11 ESCL TBC
Cup 18:00
Tue 28 May
h
League 18:00
Wed 29 May
a
League TBC
Fri 31 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Seamers Club, Kingston - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Sanderstead CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
a
VI-Kings Stone CC
Friendly 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
Lady Llamas U11 Epsom CC - Girls Under 11
League 13:00
a
Cavaliers South Nutfield CC
Friendly 14:30
Mon 3 Jun
h
League TBC
a
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
a
Lady Llamas U15 Ashtead CC - Girls Under 15
League 17:30
a
Lady Llamas U14 Merstham CC - Girls U14
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jun
a
League TBC
Fri 7 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Warriors CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Spencer CC, Surrey - 4th XI
League 13:00
h
VI-Kings Ferring CC
Friendly 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors