Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reigate Priory Cricket Club app

View

Jim Harmer - Clubman supreme

By Andy Packham

Jim fixes battered sightscreen

If you were at the Priory for the Blackheath match last Saturday you would have seen the sightscreen blown over and lying in a very sorry state across a broken picnic table.

While some were looking to see how much a new screen would cost Jim just quietly buys the wood, repairs it and re-paints it. What a star. He deserves our respect and thanks. How about making a point of thanking him when you next see him.

This sort of action saves the club money and keeps all our subscriptions down.

Updated 13:15 - 12 May 2019 by Andy Packham

Where next?

Lady Llamas in charge Priory ladies rack up 322 for 5 in sensational display.
Llamas at Lord's: Middlesex v Lancashire, Murtagh v Lehmann

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 27 May
h
U11 ESCL TBC
Cup 18:00
Tue 28 May
h
League 18:00
Wed 29 May
a
League TBC
Fri 31 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Seamers Club, Kingston - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Sanderstead CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
a
VI-Kings Stone CC
Friendly 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
Lady Llamas U11 Epsom CC - Girls Under 11
League 13:00
a
Cavaliers South Nutfield CC
Friendly 14:30
Mon 3 Jun
h
League TBC
a
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
a
Lady Llamas U15 Ashtead CC - Girls Under 15
League 17:30
a
Lady Llamas U14 Merstham CC - Girls U14
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jun
a
League TBC
Fri 7 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Warriors CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Spencer CC, Surrey - 4th XI
League 13:00
h
VI-Kings Ferring CC
Friendly 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors