Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reigate Priory Cricket Club app

View

Lady Llamas in charge

By Andy Packham

Priory ladies rack up 322 for 5 in sensational display.

A wonderful team effort with some fantastic individual performances saw the Priory ladies overwhelm Spencer last Sunday. A score of 322 for 5 was attained with a sensational 146 from Alice Capsey and a commanding 82 from Claudie Cooper.

Lucy Allan then destroyed the Spencer ladies with an unbelievable 8 wickets for 6 runs.

The photo shows Claudie in more defensive mould.

Updated 20:22 - 17 May 2019 by Andy Packham

Where next?

Priory triumph thanks to Captain Marvel Oliver and Beaven create club record partnership
Jim Harmer - Clubman supreme Jim fixes battered sightscreen

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 27 May
h
U11 ESCL TBC
Cup 18:00
Tue 28 May
h
League 18:00
Wed 29 May
a
League TBC
Fri 31 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Seamers Club, Kingston - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Sanderstead CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
a
VI-Kings Stone CC
Friendly 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
Lady Llamas U11 Epsom CC - Girls Under 11
League 13:00
a
Cavaliers South Nutfield CC
Friendly 14:30
Mon 3 Jun
h
League TBC
a
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
a
Lady Llamas U15 Ashtead CC - Girls Under 15
League 17:30
a
Lady Llamas U14 Merstham CC - Girls U14
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jun
a
League TBC
Fri 7 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Warriors CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Spencer CC, Surrey - 4th XI
League 13:00
h
VI-Kings Ferring CC
Friendly 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors