Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reigate Priory Cricket Club app

View

Lehmo Leads Lancs to Cup Victory

By Larry the Llama

Club overseas makes match-winning knock

Our very own Jake Lehmann completed a debut half-century to help Lancashire CCC to 239 for 6 in their 38 overs.

Lehmo's unbeaten 77 came off 67 balls with seven fours and one maximum, and he shared an 86 run partnership with Keaton Jennings.

Lancashire's next match is against Warwickshire on Saturday at Edgbaston.

Updated 21:01 - 2 May 2019 by Larry the Llama

Where next?

Tim Murtagh impresses for Ireland in ODI Priory's Tim Murtagh shines and gets Root for nought
Bevo six follows Scriven ton to seal victory Brad Scriven and Luke Beaven star in season opener

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 27 May
h
U11 ESCL TBC
Cup 18:00
Tue 28 May
h
League 18:00
Wed 29 May
a
League TBC
Fri 31 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Seamers Club, Kingston - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Sanderstead CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
a
VI-Kings Stone CC
Friendly 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
Lady Llamas U11 Epsom CC - Girls Under 11
League 13:00
a
Cavaliers South Nutfield CC
Friendly 14:30
Mon 3 Jun
h
League TBC
a
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
a
Lady Llamas U15 Ashtead CC - Girls Under 15
League 17:30
a
Lady Llamas U14 Merstham CC - Girls U14
League 17:30
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jun
a
League TBC
Fri 7 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Cricket League) Surrey Warriors CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
4th XI (Surrey Championship) Spencer CC, Surrey - 4th XI
League 13:00
h
VI-Kings Ferring CC
Friendly 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors